boyedan78@gmail.com


Politique de confidentialité

S'IL VOUS PLAÎT NOTE: LES CHANGEMENTS politique de confidentialité de temps à autre et CHANGEMENTS SONT EN VIGUEUR DE LA PUBLICATION. S'IL VOUS PLAÎT VOIR souvent pour des COMME IL EST DE VOTRE ENTIÈRE RESPONSABILITÉ DE PRENDRE CONNAISSANCE DES CHANGEMENTS. ETERNAL DIAMONDS NE FOURNIT AVIS DE CHANGEMENT DE TOUTE AUTRE MANIERE QUE en affichant les changements sur ce site Web. SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS D'ACCORD AVEC LES TERMES DE CETTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ VEUILLEZ NE PAS FOURNIR D'INFORMATIONS A ETERNAL DIAMONDS OU L'UTILISATION OU L'AUTRE DES SERVICES OU DES PRODUITS OFFERTS OU FOURNIS SUR UNE DES SITES WEB VISÉES À CETTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ. Cette politique s'applique à la collecte Eternal Diamonds, l'utilisation, le stockage et la divulgation de renseignements par Eternal Diamonds sur ses (a) des sites Web, y compris toutes ses divisions, filiales et sociétés apparentées (collectivement, les «sites Web»), (b) sur diverses sites Web de tiers, et (c) à Eternal Diamonds renseignements aux médias Agence de la collecte d'autres, y compris l'achat de listes de clients à des tiers. Eternal Diamonds est responsable de la collecte de l'information ou des pratiques de confidentialité des sites tiers ou des applications.

1. COLLECTE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS.

1.1 Renseignements sur le sondage.

Eternal Diamonds recueille des informations auprès des personnes par diverses méthodes, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, lorsqu'une personne remplit volontairement une enquête de Eternal Diamonds, bon de commande, ou une page d'inscription en ligne ou hors ligne, ou par le biais de sondages en ligne ou hors ligne, bons de commande ou des pages d'inscription exploités par des tiers (collectivement, une «enquête»). (Tel qu'utilisé ici, "en ligne" signifie l'utilisation d'Internet, y compris les sites Internet et les technologies connexes, et "hors ligne" par des moyens autres que les méthodes en ligne, y compris en personne, par la poste, en utilisant les téléphones et les téléphones cellulaires et autres semblables moyens.) dans les sondages, Eternal Diamonds ou d'un tiers (un «Tiers») peut demander à une personne de fournir diverses informations à Eternal Diamonds, qui peut inclure son nom, son adresse électronique, adresse postale, code postal , numéros de téléphone (y compris les numéros de téléphone cellulaire et transporteurs), date de naissance, le sexe, l'échelle de traitement, l'éducation et l'état matrimonial, profession, numéro de sécurité sociale, l'emploi, les intérêts personnels et en ligne, et toute autre information peuvent être demandés de temps à temps (ensemble, "Information Enquête"). Eternal Diamonds peut également collecter des informations concernant un individu d'une autre source et utilise cette information en combinaison avec les renseignements fournis sur ce site Web. Remplir les enquêtes est entièrement volontaire, et les individus ne sont pas tenus de fournir des renseignements à Eternal Diamonds Enquête sur les médias Agence ou du tiers, mais un individu peuvent bénéficier des incitations de Eternal Diamonds ou un tiers en échange de la fourniture d'information Enquête à Eternal Diamonds.

1.2 Troisième Informations sur la liste du Parti.

Eternal Diamonds recueille des informations auprès des personnes lorsqu'une personne fournit des informations à une tierce partie et par la suite Eternal Diamonds achats, licences, ou acquiert autrement des renseignements auprès d'un tiers (le "Vendeur"). Ces informations acheté peut inclure, mais sans s'y limiter, le nom d'une personne, son adresse électronique, adresse postale, code postal, numéros de téléphone (y compris les numéros de téléphone cellulaire et transporteurs), date de naissance, le sexe, la fourchette salariale, informations de carte de crédit, à l'éducation et l'état civil, la profession, le secteur d'emploi, les intérêts personnels et en ligne, et toute autre information que l'individu peut avoir fourni au Vendeur (collectivement, "information sur le tiers Party List"). Lors de l'acquisition Troisième information Party List, Eternal Diamonds cherche assurances de la part du vendeur que le vendeur a le droit de transférer les informations tierces, liste à Eternal Diamonds et que le vendeur a le droit de proposer des offres des annonceurs pour les personnes dont les renseignements personnels est inscrit sur la liste du vendeur.

1.3 Autres informations.

D'autres occasions où Eternal Diamonds obtient des informations de personnes comprennent (1) quand une personne fait une demande de prix ou de chercher à racheter un incitatif offert par Eternal Diamonds ou par un tiers, (2) quand une demande d'assistance individuelle par le biais Eternal Diamonds du département service à la clientèle, et (3) quand un individu souscrit volontairement à Eternal Diamonds ou bulletin d'information (collectivement, «Autres renseignements»).

1.4 Cookies, balises Web et autres infos collectées à l'aide de la technologie.

D'autres occasions où Eternal Diamonds obtient des informations de personnes comprennent (1) quand une personne fait une demande de prix ou de chercher à racheter un incitatif offert par Eternal Diamonds ou par un tiers, (2) quand une demande d'assistance individuelle par le biais Eternal Diamonds du département service à la clientèle, et (3) quand un individu souscrit volontairement à Eternal Diamonds ou bulletin d'information (collectivement, «Autres renseignements»).

(a) Cookies.

Un cookie est une petite quantité de données stockées sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur de l'individu qui permet Eternal Diamonds afin d'identifier l'individu avec son ou ses données correspondantes qui réside dans la base de données Eternal Diamonds. Vous pouvez lire plus sur les cookies à http://cookiecentral.com. Les personnes qui utilisent les sites Web devez accepter les cookies pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de nos sites Web.

(b) Web Beacons.

Une balise Web est un code de programmation qui peut être utilisé pour afficher une image sur une page web (en utilisant une fonction de programmation - voir http://truste.org pour plus d'informations), mais peut également être utilisé pour transférer utilisateur unique d'un individu identification (souvent sous la forme d'un cookie) à une base de données et associer l'individu avec des informations préalablement acquises sur un individu dans une base de données. Cela permet Eternal Diamonds pour suivre certains sites Web d'une personne en visite en ligne. Les balises Web sont utilisées pour déterminer les produits ou services d'une personne peut intéresser, et de suivre en ligne habitudes comportementales des fins de marketing. Par exemple, Eternal Diamonds pourrait placer, avec le consentement d'un site tiers, une balise Web sur le site Web du tiers où les produits de pêche sont vendus. Lorsque le projet de loi, un individu répertorié dans la base de données des Eternal Diamonds, visite le site Internet de la pêche, Eternal Diamonds est avisé par l'intermédiaire de la balise Web que le projet de loi a visité le site de pêche, et le Eternal Diamonds alors mettre à jour le profil de Bill avec les informations que le projet de loi est intéressés à la pêche. Eternal Diamonds peut ensuite présenter des offres de la pêche produits et services connexes au projet de loi. En plus d'utiliser des balises Web sur des pages Web, Eternal Diamonds utilise également des balises Web dans les messages électroniques envoyés à des personnes figurant dans la base de Eternal Diamonds.

(c) Nouvelles Technologies.

L'utilisation de la technologie sur l'Internet, y compris les cookies et les balises Web, est en pleine évolution, ainsi que l'utilisation des Eternal Diamonds de la technologie nouvelle et évolutive. En conséquence, Eternal Diamonds encourage fortement les gens à revoir cette politique pour toutes les mises à jour concernant son utilisation de la technologie.

1.5 Renseignements de l'extérieur.

Eternal Diamonds peut recevoir des informations sur des individus provenant de tiers ou d'autres sources d'information en dehors de Eternal Diamonds, y compris les renseignements contenus dans les bases de données publiques («renseignements de l'extérieur»).

1.6 Informations de l'individu.

Tel qu'utilisé ici, signifie Informations de l'individu Renseignements sur le sondage, information sur le tiers Party List, Autres informations, Technologies de l'information et de renseignements de l'extérieur, ainsi que toute autre information Eternal Diamonds recueille ou reçoit sur les individus.

1.7 Aucune information recueillies auprès des enfants.

Eternal Diamonds ne recueillons pas sciemment de renseignements personnels sur les enfants de moins de 13 ans. Si Eternal Diamonds a connaissance réelle qu'il a recueilli des renseignements personnels au sujet d'un enfant de moins de 13 ans, cette information sera immédiatement supprimée de notre base de données. Car il ne recueille pas ces informations, Eternal Diamonds n'a pas de telles informations à utiliser ou à divulguer à des tiers. Eternal Diamonds a conçu cette politique afin de se conformer avec les enfants Online Privacy Protection Act ("COPPA").

1.8 Informations sur la carte de crédit.

Eternal Diamonds peut, dans certains cas collecter des numéros de cartes de crédit et les informations connexes, telles que la date d'expiration de la carte («Carte de crédit») lorsque qu'un individu place un ordre du Eternal Diamonds. Lorsque l'information de carte de crédit est soumis à Eternal Diamonds, ces informations sont cryptées et protégées par un logiciel de cryptage SSL. Eternal Diamonds utilisera l'information de carte de crédit à des fins de traitement et de compléter la transaction d'achat, et l'information de carte de crédit ne sera divulguée à des tiers que si nécessaire pour compléter la transaction d'achat.

2. UTILISATION DES INFORMATIONS DE L'INDIVIDU.

2.1 Pouvoir discrétionnaire de l'utilisation des renseignements.

Eternal Diamonds peut utiliser des informations INDIVIDUEL POUR UN USAGE légalement admissible en DISCRÉTION DE L'ENTREPRISE. Les paragraphes suivants dans la section 2 décrit comment Eternal Diamonds utilise actuellement Informations de l'individu, mais Eternal Diamonds peut modifier ou élargir son utilisation à tout moment. Comme il est indiqué ci-dessous, Eternal Diamonds peut mettre à jour cette politique de temps en temps. Eternal Diamonds peut utiliser les informations individuelles pour fournir des offres promotionnelles à des particuliers par le biais de la publicité par courriel, marketing téléphonique, marketing direct, des bannières publicitaires en ligne, et stuffers paquet, entre autres utilisations possibles. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que nous utilisions vos renseignements personnels pour promouvoir ou vendre nos produits et services ou de vendre, transférer ou autrement fournir des informations personnelles vous concernant à des tiers, s'il vous plaît nous en informer en contactant le service à la clientèle au 514-393-3426 et nous allons certainement répondre à votre demande.

2.2 Email.

Eternal Diamonds Informations de l'individu utilise pour fournir des offres promotionnelles par email à des particuliers. Eternal Diamonds peut gérer des listes de courriel distinctes à des fins différentes. Si destinataires souhaitent mettre fin à leur abonnement par courriel à partir d'une liste particulière, ils ont besoin de suivre les instructions à la fin de chaque e-mail pour vous désinscrire de la liste particulière.

(a) Contenu de messages électroniques.

In certains messages électroniques commerciaux envoyés par Eternal Diamonds, le nom de l'annonceur apparaît dans le champ "De:" en ligne, mais de frapper le bouton "Répondre" provoquera un e-mail de réponse soit envoyé à Eternal Diamonds. Le "Subject:" ligne de messages médiatiques dans le courrier électronique de Eternal Diamonds contient généralement une ligne fournie par l'annonceur à Eternal Diamonds.

(b) Sollicité e-mail.

Eternal Diamonds envoie uniquement courriel aux personnes qui ont convenus sur les sites pour recevoir des courriels à partir de Eternal Diamonds ou à des personnes qui ont accepté sur les sites Web de tiers pour recevoir des emails de tiers tels que Eternal Diamonds. Eternal Diamonds ne pas envoyer de messages électroniques non sollicités. En conséquence, les lois exigeant la mise en forme de certains courriers électroniques non sollicités ne sont pas applicables à messages de Eternal Diamonds.

2.3 Publicité ciblée.

Eternal Diamonds utilise pour cibler la publicité à un individu. Quand un individu est l'utilisation d'Internet, Eternal Diamonds utilise technologie de l'information (voir également la section 2.5 ci-dessous) pour associer un individu à l'information individuelle de cette personne, et Eternal Diamonds tente de montrer la publicité pour les produits et services pour lesquels la personne a exprimé un l'intérêt pour les études, manifesté un intérêt à l'aide de technologie de l'information, et autres. Eternal Diamonds peut, à sa discrétion, publicité, cible en utilisant le courrier électronique, le courrier direct, les téléphones, les téléphones cellulaires et autres moyens de communication pour fournir des offres promotionnelles.

2.4 Publipostage et le télémarketing.

Eternal Diamonds utilise pour annoncer, directement ou indirectement, à des personnes en utilisant le marketing direct ou de télémarketing en utilisant les téléphones et les téléphones cellulaires.

2.5 Utilisation des technologies de l'information.

Eternal Diamonds utilise technologie de l'information (1) pour comparer les renseignements Enquête sur une personne et la troisième liste Informations partie à d'autres catégories d'Informations de l'individu à faire et améliorer les profils des individus, (2) de suivre en ligne d'une personne les habitudes de navigation sur Internet, (3 ) pour déterminer les zones de sites Web que Eternal Diamonds plus fréquemment visités. Cette information aide Eternal Diamonds afin de mieux comprendre les habitudes en ligne des individus de sorte que Eternal Diamonds peuvent cibler la publicité et des promotions pour eux.

2.6 Les profils des individus.

Eternal Diamonds utilise pour faire un profil d'un individu. Un profil peut être créé en combinant l'information et de la troisième Enquête Informations sur la liste Parti avec d'autres sources d'Informations de l'individu telles que les informations obtenues à partir des bases de données publiques.

2.7 Stockage des Informations de l'individu.

Eternal Diamonds stocke les Informations de l'individu dans une base de données sur les ordinateurs dans Eternal Diamonds. Nos ordinateurs ont pris des mesures de sécurité (comme un pare-feu) sont en place pour protéger contre la perte, l'usage abusif et l'altération des informations sous le contrôle Eternal Diamonds. Nonobstant ces mesures, Eternal Diamonds ne peut garantir que ses mesures de sécurité empêcheront ordinateurs dans Eternal Diamonds d'être accédé illégalement, et l'information individuelle sur les volées ou endommagées.

3. DIFFUSION DES INFORMATIONS DE L'INDIVIDU.

3.1 Vente ou cession à des tiers.

Eternal Diamonds peut vendre ou transférer des informations individuelles au TIERS POUR TOUTE FIN A LA SEULE DISCRETION de Eternal Diamonds. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que nous utilisions vos renseignements personnels pour promouvoir ou vendre nos produits et services ou de vendre, transférer ou autrement fournir des informations personnelles vous concernant à des tiers, s'il vous plaît nous en informer en contactant le service à la clientèle au 514-393-3426 et nous allons certainement répondre à votre demande.

3.2 L'exécution des commandes.

Eternal Diamonds transférera informations de l'individu à des tiers lorsque cela est nécessaire pour fournir un produit ou un service qu'une personne commande de ce tiers lors de l'utilisation classer les sites Web des médias de Eternal Diamonds ou au moment de répondre à des offres fournies par Eternal Diamonds.

3.3 Procédure juridique.

Eternal Diamonds peut communiquer des informations individuelles pour répondre à un subpoena, des injonctions et autres procédures judiciaires.

3.4 Publipostage et le télémarketing.

Eternal Diamonds utilise pour annoncer, directement ou indirectement, à des personnes en utilisant le marketing direct ou de télémarketing en utilisant les téléphones et les téléphones cellulaires.

3.5 Données sommaires.

Eternal Diamonds peut vendre ou transférer des informations non individualisée, comme sommaire ou agrégée des informations anonymes sur les personnes ou les sous-groupes de personnes.

3.6 Accéder.

Les personnes ont accès à leurs renseignements personnels recueillis à l'occasion d'un individu à corriger, modifier ou supprimer ces informations. L'accès peut être obtenu en contactant le service à la clientèle au numéro indiqué sur la page de commande. Eternal Diamonds peut également accorder clients annonceurs et les fournisseurs de services e-mail? l'accès à l'adresse électronique d'une personne de vérifier l'origine de l'information personnels recueillis.

4. CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES TIERCES PARTIES.

4.1 Les cookies et les balises Web des annonceurs.

Les agences de publicité, les réseaux publicitaires et les autres entreprises (ensemble, les «Annonceurs») qui placent des publicités sur les sites Web et sur l'Internet en général peuvent utiliser leurs propres cookies, des balises Web et autres technologies pour collecter des informations sur les individus. Eternal Diamonds ne contrôle pas l'utilisation des annonceurs d'une telle technologie et Eternal Diamonds n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'utilisation d'une telle technologie pour recueillir des informations sur les individus.

4.2 Links.

Les sites Web et les e-mails parfois contenir des liens hypertextes vers les sites Web de tiers. Eternal Diamonds n'est pas responsable des pratiques de confidentialité ou du contenu de ces autres sites Web. Sites Web liés peuvent contenir des liens vers des sites Web gérés par des tiers. Ces liens sont fournis pour votre commodité et de référence. Eternal Diamonds ne fonctionne pas ou contrôle en aucune manière les informations, logiciels, produits ou services disponibles sur ces sites Web de tiers. L'inclusion d'un lien vers un site Web n'implique pas l'approbation des services ou du site, de son contenu ou de son organisme parrain.

4.3 Les sociétés affiliées.

Eternal Diamonds peut communiquer, transférer, vendre et Informations de l'individu à des entités affiliées à Eternal Diamonds dans le discretion de Eternal Diamonds.

4.4 Transferts aux entreprises.

Comme nous continuons à développer notre entreprise, nous pourrions vendre ou acheter des magasins, filiales ou unités d'affaires. Dans de telles transactions, les informations client est généralement l'un des actifs transférés, mais reste soumise aux promesses faites dans n'importe quel Confidentialité pré-existante (à moins, bien sûr, le client accepte par ailleurs).

5. SE DÉSABONNER DES PROCÉDURES.

Si vous souhaitez ne plus recevoir les e-mails Eternal Diamonds s'il vous plaît écrivez à:

Eternal Diamonds
620 Cathcart, suite 656
Montreal
Quebec H3B 1M1


Ou envoyer un message de désabonnement à:
info@eternaldiamonds.ca


Nous nous réservons le droit d'ajouter des informations individuelles pour plusieurs listes maintenues par Eternal Diamonds. Pour plus d'informations sur la protection de votre vie privée, vous pouvez consulter le site:www.ftc.gov. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou des préoccupations concernant cette politique de confidentialité, s'il vous plaît appelez-nous au 514-393-3426 ou envoyez-nous un e-mail à l'adresse ci-dessus.

boyedan78@gmail.com


Privacy Policy

PLEASE NOTE: OUR PRIVACY POLICY CHANGES FROM TIME TO TIME AND CHANGES ARE EFFECTIVE UPON POSTING. PLEASE CHECK BACK FREQUENTLY FOR UPDATES AS IT IS YOUR SOLE RESPONSIBILITY TO BE AWARE OF CHANGES. ETERNAL DIAMONDS DOES NOT PROVIDE NOTICES OF CHANGES IN ANY MANNER OTHER THAN BY POSTING THE CHANGES AT THIS WEB SITE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THE TERMS OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY PLEASE DO NOT PROVIDE ANY INFORMATION TO ETERNAL DIAMONDS OR USE ANY OF THE SERVICES OR PRODUCTS OFFERED OR PROVIDED ON ANY OF THE WEB SITES REFERRED TO IN THIS PRIVACY POLICY. This policy applies to Eternal Diamonds collection, use, storage and disclosure of information by Eternal Diamonds on its (a) websites, including all its divisions, subsidiaries and related companies (collectively, the "Websites"), (b) on various third party websites, and (c) to Eternal Diamonds other information collection, including the purchase of customer lists from third parties. Eternal Diamonds is not responsible for the information collection or privacy practices of third web sites or applications.

1. COLLECTION OF INFORMATION.

1.1 Survey Information.

Eternal Diamonds collects information from individuals by various methods, including, but not limited to, when an individual voluntarily completes a Eternal Diamonds survey, order form, or a registration page either online or offline, or by means of online or offline surveys, order forms, or registration pages operated by third parties (collectively, a "Survey"). (As used herein, "online" means using the Internet, including the Websites, and related technologies, and "offline" means by methods other than online, including in person, in the postal mail, using telephones and cell phones, and other similar means.) In the Surveys, Eternal Diamonds or a third party (a "Third Party") may ask an individual to provide various information to Eternal Diamonds, which may include his or her name, email address, street address, zip code, telephone numbers (including cell phone numbers and carriers), birth date, gender, salary range, education and marital status, occupation, social security number, employment information, personal and online interests, and such other information as may be requested from time to time (together, "Survey Information"). Eternal Diamonds may also collect information concerning an individual from another source and uses that information in combination with information provided from this web site. Completing the Surveys is completely voluntary, and individuals are under no obligation to provide Survey Information to Eternal Diamonds or Third Party, but an individual may receive incentives from Eternal Diamonds or a Third Party in exchange for providing Survey Information to Eternal Diamonds.

1.2 Third Party List Information.

Eternal Diamonds collects information from individuals when an individual provides information to a third party and Eternal Diamonds subsequently purchases, licenses, or otherwise acquires the information from the third party (the "Seller"). Such purchased information may include, but is not limited to, an individual's name, email address, street address, zip code, telephone numbers (including cell phone numbers and carriers), birth date, gender, salary range, credit card information, education and marital status, occupation, industry of employment, personal and online interests, and such other information as the individual may have provided to the Seller (together, "Third Party List Information"). When acquiring Third Party List Information, Eternal Diamonds seeks assurances from the Seller that the Seller has a right to transfer the Third Party List Information to Eternal Diamonds and that the Seller has a right to provide offers from advertisers to the individuals whose personal information is included on the Seller's list.

1.3 Other Information.

Other occasions when Eternal Diamonds obtains information from individuals include (1) when an individual is making a claim for a prize or seeking to redeem an incentive offered by Eternal Diamonds or by a third party, (2) when an individual requests assistance through Eternal Diamonds's customer service department, and (3) when an individual voluntarily subscribes to a Eternal Diamonds service or newsletter (together, "Other Information").

1.4 Cookies, Web Beacons, and Other Info Collected Using Technology.

Other occasions when Eternal Diamonds obtains information from individuals include (1) when an individual is making a claim for a prize or seeking to redeem an incentive offered by Eternal Diamonds or by a third party, (2) when an individual requests assistance through Eternal Diamonds's customer service department, and (3) when an individual voluntarily subscribes to a Eternal Diamonds service or newsletter (together, "Other Information").

(a) Cookies.

A cookie is a small amount of data stored on the hard drive of the individual's computer that allows Eternal Diamonds to identify the individual with his or her corresponding data that resides in Eternal Diamonds's database. You may read more about cookies at http://cookiecentral.com. Individuals who use the Websites need to accept cookies in order to use all of the features and functionality of the Websites.

(b) Web Beacons.

A web beacon is programming code that can be used to display an image on a web page (by using an programming function -- see http://truste.org for more information), but can also be used to transfer an individual's unique user identification (often in the form of a cookie) to a database and associate the individual with previously acquired information about an individual in a database. This allows Eternal Diamonds to track certain web sites an individual visits online. Web beacons are used to determine products or services an individual may be interested in, and to track online behavioral habits for marketing purposes. For example, Eternal Diamonds might place, with the consent of a third party website, a web beacon on the third party's website where fishing products are sold. When Bill, an individual listed in Eternal Diamonds's database, visits the fishing website, Eternal Diamonds receives notice by means of the web beacon that Bill visited the fishing site, and Eternal Diamonds would then update Bill's profile with the information that Bill is interested in fishing. Eternal Diamonds may thereafter present offers of fishing related products and services to Bill. In addition to using web beacons on web pages, Eternal Diamonds also uses web beacons in email messages sent to individuals listed in Eternal Diamonds's database.

(c) New Technology.

The use of technology on the Internet, including cookies and web beacons, is rapidly evolving, as is Eternal Diamonds's use of new and evolving technology. As a result, Eternal Diamonds strongly encourages individuals to revisit this policy for any updates regarding its use of technology.

1.5 Outside Information.

Eternal Diamonds may receive information about individuals from third parties or from other sources of information outside of Eternal Diamonds including information located in public databases ("Outside Information").

1.6 Individual Information.

As used herein, Individual Information means Survey Information, Third Party List Information, Other Information, Technology Information, and Outside Information, and any other information Eternal Diamonds gathers or receives about individuals.

1.7 No Information Collected from Children.

Eternal Diamonds will never knowingly collect any personal information about children under the age of 13. If Eternal Diamonds obtains actual knowledge that it has collected personal information about a child under the age of 13, that information will be immediately deleted from our database. Because it does not collect such information, Eternal Diamonds has no such information to use or to disclose to third parties. Eternal Diamonds has designed this policy in order to comply with the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act ("COPPA").

1.8 Credit Card Information.

Eternal Diamonds may in certain cases collect credit card numbers and related information, such as the expiration date of the card ("Credit Card Information") when an individual places an order from Eternal Diamonds. When the Credit Card Information is submitted to Eternal Diamonds, such information is encrypted and is protected with SSL encryption software. Eternal Diamonds will use the Credit Card Information for purposes of processing and completing the purchase transaction, and the Credit Card Information will be disclosed to third parties only as necessary to complete the purchase transaction.

2. USE OF INDIVIDUAL INFORMATION.

2.1 Discretion to Use Information.

Eternal Diamonds MAY USE INDIVIDUAL INFORMATION FOR ANY LEGALLY PERMISSIBLE PURPOSE IN COMPANY'S SOLE DISCRETION. The following paragraphs in Section 2 describe how Eternal Diamonds currently uses Individual Information, but Eternal Diamonds may change or broaden its use at any time. As noted below, Eternal Diamonds may update this policy from time to time. Eternal Diamonds may use Individual Information to provide promotional offers to individuals by means of email advertising, telephone marketing, direct mail marketing, online banner advertising, and package stuffers, among other possible uses. If you do not wish us to use personal information about you to promote or sell our products and services or to sell, transfer or otherwise provide personal information about you to third parties, please inform us by contacting customer service at 514-393-3426 and we will certainly honor your request.

2.2 Email.

Eternal Diamonds uses Individual Information to provide promotional offers by email to individuals. Eternal Diamonds may maintain separate email lists for different purposes. If email recipients wish to end their email subscription from a particular list, they need to follow the instructions at the end of each email message to unsubscribe from the particular list.

(a) Content of Email Messages.

In certain commercial email messages sent by Eternal Diamonds, an advertiser's name will appear in the "From:" line but hitting the "Reply" button will cause a reply email to be sent to Eternal Diamonds. The "Subject:" line of Eternal Diamonds email messages will usually contain a line provided from the advertiser to Eternal Diamonds.

(b) Solicited Email.

Eternal Diamonds only sends email to individuals who have agreed on the Websites to receive email from Eternal Diamonds or to individuals who have agreed on third party websites to receive email from third parties such as Eternal Diamonds. Eternal Diamonds does not send unsolicited email messages. As a result, statutes requiring certain formatting for unsolicited email are not applicable to Eternal Diamonds's email messages.

2.3 Targeted Advertising.

Eternal Diamonds uses Individual Information to target advertising to an individual. When an individual is using the Internet, Eternal Diamonds uses Technology Information (see also Section 2.5 below) to associate an individual with that person's Individual Information, and Eternal Diamonds attempts to show advertising for products and services in which the person has expressed an interest in the Surveys, indicated an interest by means of Technology Information, and otherwise. Eternal Diamonds may, at its discretion, target advertising by using email, direct mail, telephones, cell phones, and other means of communication to provide promotional offers.

2.4 Direct Mail and Telemarketing.

Eternal Diamonds uses Individual Information to advertise, directly or indirectly, to individuals using direct mail marketing or telemarketing using telephones and cell phones.

2.5 Use of Technology Information.

Eternal Diamonds uses Technology Information (1) to match a person's Survey Information and Third Party List Information to other categories of Individual Information to make and improve profiles of individuals, (2) to track a person's online browsing habits on the Internet, (3) to determine which areas of Eternal Diamonds's web sites are most frequently visited. This information helps Eternal Diamonds to better understand the online habits of individuals so that Eternal Diamonds can target advertising and promotions to them.

2.6 Profiles of Individuals.

Eternal Diamonds uses Individual Information to make a profile of an individual. A profile can be created by combining Survey Information and Third Party List Information with other sources of Individual Information such as information obtained from public databases.

2.7 Storage of Individual Information.

Eternal Diamonds stores the Individual Information in a database on Eternal Diamonds computers. Our computers have security measures (such as a firewall) in place to protect against the loss, misuse, and alteration of the information under Eternal Diamonds's control. Not withstanding such measures, Eternal Diamonds cannot guarantee that its security measures will prevent Eternal Diamonds computers from being illegally accessed, and the Individual Information on them stolen or altered.

3. DISSEMINATION OF INDIVIDUAL INFORMATION.

3.1 Sale or Transfer to Third Parties.

Eternal Diamonds MAY SELL OR TRANSFER INDIVIDUAL INFORMATION TO THIRD PARTIES FOR ANY PURPOSE IN ETERNAL DIAMONDS'S SOLE DISCRETION. If you do not wish us to use personal information about you to promote or sell our products and services or to sell, transfer or otherwise provide personal information about you to third parties, please inform us by contacting customer service at 514-393-3426 and we will certainly honor your request.

3.2 Order Fulfillment.

Eternal Diamonds will transfer Individual Information to third parties when necessary to provide a product or service that a person orders from such third party while using Eternal Diamonds web sites or when responding to offers provided by Eternal Diamonds.

3.3 Legal Process.

Eternal Diamonds may disclose Individual Information to respond to subpoenas, court orders, and other legal processes.

3.4 Direct Mail and Telemarketing.

Eternal Diamonds uses Individual Information to advertise, directly or indirectly, to individuals using direct mail marketing or telemarketing using telephones and cell phones.

3.5 Summary Data.

Eternal Diamonds may sell or transfer non-individualized information, such as summary or aggregated anonymous information about all persons or sub-groups of persons.

3.6 Access.

Individuals have access to their Individual Information collected to provide an opportunity for an individual to correct, amend, or delete such information. Access can be obtained by contacting customer service at the number on the order page. Eternal Diamonds may also grant advertising clients and email services providers access to an individual's email address to verify the origin of the Individual Information collected.

4. PRIVACY PRACTICES OF THIRD PARTIES.

4.1 Advertiser cookies and web beacons.

Advertising agencies, advertising networks, and other companies (together, "Advertisers") who place advertisements on the Websites and on the Internet generally may use their own cookies, web beacons, and other technology to collect information about individuals. Eternal Diamonds does not control Advertisers' use of such technology and Eternal Diamonds has no responsibility for the use of such technology to gather information about individuals.

4.2 Links.

The Websites and email messages sometimes contain hypertext links to the web sites of third parties. Eternal Diamonds is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such other web sites. Linked web sites may contain links to web sites maintained by third parties. Such links are provided for your convenience and reference only. Eternal Diamonds does not operate or control in any respect any information, software, products or services available on such third party web sites. The inclusion of a link to a web site does not imply any endorsement of the services or the site, its contents, or its sponsoring organization.

4.3 Affiliated Companies.

Eternal Diamonds a may disclose, transfer, and sell Individual Information to entities affiliated with Eternal Diamonds in Eternal Diamonds's discretion.

4.4 Business Transfers.

As we continue to develop our business, we might sell or buy stores, subsidiaries, or business units. In such transactions, customer information generally is one of the transferred business assets but remains subject to the promises made in any pre-existing Privacy Notice (unless, of course, the customer consents otherwise).

5. UNSUBSCRIBE PROCEDURES.

If you wish to discontinue receiving email messages from Eternal Diamonds please write to:

Eternal Diamonds
620 Cathcart, Suite 656
Montreal, Quebec H3B 1M1


Or send an unsubscribe message to:
info@eternaldiamonds.ca


We reserve the right to add Individual Information to multiple lists maintained by Eternal Diamonds. For more information about protecting your privacy, you may wish to visit: www.ftc.gov.Should you have other questions or concerns about this privacy policy, please call us at 514-393-3426 or send us an email at the above address.